LCA Board of Directors & Arcadia Foundation Committee

The Lutheran Camp Association (LCA) board is consists of eleven members. Nine of the eleven members are elected by the LCA membership and two by the Arcadia Cottage Colony Association (ACCA).

Current LCA Board of Directors

  • Paul Culler, President
  • Ali Franke, Vice President
  • Kim Eveler, Treasurer
  • Kristin Armstrong, Secretary
  • John Basler
  • Nancy Berg (ACCA Vice President)
  • Jackie Bywater
  • Nissa Ricafort
  • Adam Thies
  • Carol Weber (ACCA President)
  • Dan Zehnder

The Arcadia Foundation Committee guides and supports the growth and development of the Arcadia Foundation. There are five members who serve on this committee, all of whom are elected by the LCA Membership.

Current Arcadia Foundation Committee

  • Rick Blum
  • Kyle DeWees
  • Melissa Dierking
  • Ron Glusenkamp
  • Phil Kowatch

To contact a member of the LCA Board of Directors or the Arcadia Foundation Committee, please contact the Camp Arcadia office.

Registration is open!

We started accepting registrations starting December 1st.